Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

Jeremy and his team are phenomenal ! Excellent work ! On Time !

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

I worked with Dale Jurgenson on this deal and it was a great experience. I didn't know exactly what I was looking for and he approached me on the lot, greeted me by name and made the whole process fun and easy. Thanks for everything University Auto Center!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Raymond and the UAC staff were very friendly and patient while my husband and I were looking for a new car. Raymond took a look at the list of what I wanted in a car and, unlike all the other dealerships in Ellensburg, did not waste my time by showing me anything over my budget or that didn't match my criteria. I was looking for a car to replace one that was totaled in an accident, so since I currently had no car, Raymond drove the vehicle I wanted to test to my house and let me take it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

This is my fourth purchase from UNiversity Auto Center. As always, friendly professional service and they got me a great rate. Very happy and highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Had our truck towed in due to tranny line failure on Monday afternoon. They were booked full but still managed to do a quick trouble shoot to get parts on order. After said and done, back on the road Tuesday. With good communication on what they found and had to replace and going the additional mile to check an engine light code and quick diagnosis. Bre was wonderful to work with and I am very much greatful for the quick and above average workmanship and customer service. I highly recommend University Auto for your auto needs. Thank you, Tim Bergstrom ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

The salesman, Matt was great. Got a Sierra even better then I expected at a very fair price. They gave me what I wanted for my trade in too, This is my second Sierra which I bought 11 years ago which I am keeping. ( we traded in my wife's car). The truck has 104 K miles and only had to have the brakes replaced. nothing else. We are proud to be a two Sierra family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years, and I have to say that this was the nicest experience I've had yet. Matt was helpful, kind and more than willing to seek answers to my MANY questions. Sorry to say, this is the first time purchasing from you, but definitely won't be my last. Thank you. Sincerely, Laurie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Bought a used truck while stopping in on a roadtrip because my wife and I were curious about the truck we saw online, and figured out it was the right fit and a good deal. Our sales person was Jackson, and he did a great job of walking us through the options, talking through price options, and helping our kids stay comfortable while working through the process. The interactions were very easy and felt very genuine, none of the"sliminess" you worry you'll have to deal with in a used car dealer. Holly in finance was super ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

My family and I had such a wonderful experience buying our ((new to us)) yukon from UAC. First thing first every single employee was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Not your average car dealerships employees. They treat you like a friend and not just another customer. I loved this about them! They have a play room for kids!! I can’t praise them enough on this. It made the buying experience so much easier for my husband to be able sit down and go over everything while our kids were able to play and have a snack. Overall our experience was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Great experience. Matt did a great job attending us. Very energetic, did a great job finishing the deal. Highly would recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Aftet noticing a car online, Matt was a great help once I stopped in to look at it. I had a couple looks and a test drive before making the decision to purchase. I never felt pressured and we ended up waiting a lot. He took great care to make sure I was happy. And after purchasing yet another car from UAC, they will continue to have a loyal customer for a long time. Thank you Matt for all your help and getting me into this great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Mike was very helpful when it came down to choosing the right vehicle for me. Good monthly payments and great customer service all around. #satisfiedcustomer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Really appreciative that these guys did not push a sale on me like most places do. I’ve dreaded dealerships my whole life. I came in and looked at vehicles and they strictly answered my questions. Test drove the vehicles I was interested in and walked away at the end of the day with simply a hand shake and ‘thanks for coming in’ attitude. Never got pestered or pushed on a sale. Came in and made a deal at my own discretion several days later and they spent the time to research and layout the numbers on every vehicle I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Matt Lueder was a great sales rep. He was very good at handling my requests regarding my purchase. I had a budget I was trying to stay within. And he helped in that effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

The process was very fast and the customer service was excellent! By far the best customer service I've had at a dealership. The salesman are very nice and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Matt was a great help on my search for a new truck! Super easy to work with and helped with any questions I had! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

It was a great experience. I drove 3 different vehicles before buying the GMC Acadia. I told Andy what I was looking for and he went right to work and showed me what was available. The walk through was informative and easy to understand. I can recommend dealing with Andy and University Auto Center. I am very happy with the whole experience. As I am older he was very patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Without a doubt the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! I love doing business with UAC. They are all great people and I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

We recently purchased an SUV at University Auto from Mike. He was professional, thorough, and patient. We were able to make a fair deal and the entire staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Very impressed. Everything delivered as quoted and promised. Easy to deal with, friendly and helpful. Nice to deal with local people and get what I thought was a fair deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

It was a good day to shop for a car. Great salesman ,Mike Boner and Holly is such a pro in handling the paperwork. Nice day from start to finish. Thanks for posting our potential car on the internet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

My wife and I worked with Andy at UAC. I had stopped by the dealership the week before and spoke with Andy and he was able to find the exact car that we were looking for. He was very helpful with the explanation of all the different package options that were offered and really took the time to explain the process to me. The nicest part of the whole experience was when working with Andy he was a genuine person and not just interested in getting us into any car he took the time to understand and really care about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Super great dealership, & amazing people to help you get the right car for you. Highly recommend. Matt was very friendly and made my experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Easy friendly experience, I would do business here again! The staff I worked with made it easy to purchase a used truck and made sure Everything was taken care of before I left!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

I had a great experience with Matt and Holly !! Very friendly and knowledgeable!! I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family !! Thank you Matt !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Laid back not to pushy work hard to get the deal I wanted would highly recommend anyone to head on done and see Matt at University auto tell him Derek sent you 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

My wife and I went through our first car-buying process here and were very (positively) surprised! Matt Lueder reached out to me via email after my online inquiry into a 2014 Honda CR-V, and we setup a time to meet after I got off work. We got there around 5:50 (didn't realize they closed at 6pm) but neither Matt nor Holly, their Finance Manager, mentioned anything about having to stay late for us, but did everything to serve us well. When we got there, Matt greeted us at the door and took us to check out the car, which he had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

My wife and I went to the dealership to look at one car in particular. Our salesman Mike was very thorough with the details of the vehicle and made the process stress free and enjoyable overall. Holly was able to make the numbers work for us and was super friendly. I will definitely come back for my next car and highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

My experience was positive throughout the process. Was quickly and efficiently shown the vehicle of my interest and negotiated a fair price without difficulties. Excited with my Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I've played the car buying many time in my like and I do appreciate the professionalism I found with Mike Boner and UAC. I was not pressured and felt Mike did have my interests at heart. Vehicle was clean and as advertised. How often do you hear take your time and check around before you buy, from a dealer? Nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Just had one of my best car buying experiences working with Colby and Holly! Thank you for your level of professionalism and care. Love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

The staff was so helpful and worked with me on every detail I had. Colby was great and made sure we found the right car for me. I would recommend UAC to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

I appreciate Colby's patience. We hadn't bought a car for almost 8 years. Nice, honest staff. I felt the car I purchased was a fair price. I purchased a Santa Fe. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

UAC was great. They answered all our questions, were highly responsive, and provided a very pleasant buying experience. Mike was absolutely awesome. We will buy from UAC again. Thank you Jason and Teresa Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Dealt with Taylor. Made me a good deal and was very accommodating since I was a few hour drive and out of state. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

My wife and I recently had a good auto buying experience at UAC. The low pressure sales environment was comfortable, helping and informative. We looked at several different models and were even allowed to take the vehicle home for the night before making our final decision. I would recommend UAC and Taylor Hull anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

Bought a used outback from UAC, and after purchasing it the A/C stopped working. I called once, and Andy had my car in the shop to get fixed without me spending another dime. Taylor was extremely nice, and never once pressured me into anything during this process. I felt right at home working with UAC. Awesome customer service!!! Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2018

Erick Atkins is the best! I lost my key (was only provided one from the previous owner) and Zurich Insurance wouldn’t let me claim one until I had been given two keys from the dealership. Erick within a day was at my house in Roslyn programming a new key at no charge so I could take my son out for his family birthday celebration. I also got a call from the dealership to be scheduled same day to bring it in to get the FOB programmed but rescheduled for a different day so I could celebrate the birthday. When ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

Erick Atkins is the best! I lost my key (was only provided one from the previous owner) and Zurich Insurance wouldn’t let me claim one until I had been given two keys from the dealership. Erick within a day was at my house in Roslyn programming a new key at no charge so I could take my son out for his family birthday celebration. I also got a call from the dealership to be scheduled same day to bring it in to get the FOB programmed but rescheduled for a different day so I could celebrate the birthday. When ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I walked on the lot and was out the door with a trade in and a new Dodge Ram in a couple of hours. Mike was a pleasure to work with and I never felt pressured to buy. I held out for a deal and Mike and the team made it happen. I'll be back for service at University Auto and will recommend it to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

We buy all our vehicles with them because they take care of us! They treat us like family. Highly recommend! I love my brand new Durango!Thanks Mike and Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

We puchased a Buick Enclave from Univeristy Auto. Mike and Holly were awesome to work with - we highly recommend them and University Auto for purchase of a vehcile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Just bought a truck here today. the people there are very nice and I couldn’t be happier. would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

I took my truck in for a oil change the people were very helpful and friendly, i will come back again for any issues i may have, very nice ezperience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

We love University Auto Center. All of our cars and our kids cars we purchase from them and have for years. DJ is great to work with along with Holly. We recommend them to anyone we know that wants to purchase a vehicle or for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Thank you Colby! And thank you Andy! You both made buying my new to me Subaru Forester an awesome experience! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

I appreciate the prompt appointment (next day) for servicing. The pricing is fair. All of my interactions with employees were friendly and courteous. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Mike was amazing !!! Found the truck on a Wednesday night said that I was interested the next day Mike contacted me and went above and beyond to work with us to get the price and payments we needed to be able to Buy this truck and was able to drive down the same day signed the paperwork without any hassle or surprises.... without a doubt solid dealership and would Recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good rag and a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Mike in Sales and Holly in the finance department made the experience of purchasing my new vehicle simple, easy, and enjoyable! I am looking forward to doing business with the Dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

My car was hit by another driver while I was at work, luckily we both had the same insurance so we got it all squared away. I made appointment to get the damaged fixed. However, my car finally gave out on me days before my appointment. The staff were very attentive and understanding when I made the appointment as well as when I cancelled it. It was even more of a great experience when I recieved a check in the mail for the parts that they had already ordered for my car, but I because I no longer owned that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I have been buying my cars from UAC since 1995 they always have been straight forward and helped me when I was in a bind for a vehicle I will never buy from anywhere else. Keep up the good work guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Great experience.. we will buy at UAC again soon!! Great Inventory.. these folks been around for over 80 years and it shows in their expertise and their word..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

DJ Thomas made my shopping experience so easy. No back and forth. DJ said just take it home for the night and let if you like it. He sent me his costs and what they would sell to me for, to was a good deal. Holly Hankins had all the paperwork ready when I got there and in just a few minutes the truck was mine. Everything but the final paperwork was done with just a few text messages. Love these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

My wife and I had an idea of what car we wanted. 2019 Cherokee Trailhawk. They didn't have the color we wanted in stock. We were never pressured to look at other options. Sales consultant Mike xxxxx located the exact car we were looking for. Holly in financing was friendly and very pleasant to work with. Will visit this dealership again when looking to purchase our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I was immediately welcomed by the staff and within 20 minutes was test driving my new Jeep Grand Cherokee, Erick was very friendly and helpful. Once we got to the desk I was expecting to begin the long drawn out process of haggling and negotiating, but the offers I received for financing were more than fair. You can tell these guys really care about getting their customers into a nice vehicle with the best price and best coverage. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

I gave UCA an excellent review because they are willing to work with you and get you in the vehicle you want.. I worked with Mike and he got me what I wanted and needed, Holly was quick and awesome to work with getting everything finalized.. Great Job!!! I would definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Worked well with my wants and needs! Erick and Holly were both very kind and helpful, making sure that all questions were answered and that I was comfortable with pricing. The financial package they were able to provide me with was amazing as well and I got top dollar for my trade-in. Thanks so much! The kids love their new Mom mobile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

No one wants a repair but Bre was so responsive and courteous. She got the car in immediately, She kept me informed and made sure everything was fine down to the last detail. I have bought cars from University for “many” years and used the service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Thank you to everyone who helped us at University Auto. We are thrilled with our new car and were completely impressed with the level of service and attention to detail that was paid throughout the purchase process. We would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Thanks to University Auto Center! They set me up with this sweet deal on an amazing 2014 Toyota Tacoma! Customer service was amazing! All thanks to the greatest salesman ever Colby Myers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Friendly employees. Willing to work on price and added all weather floor mats to reach the deal I was satisfied with. Would have been nice to leave with some gas in the tank however. Had to stop at first gas station to get home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Mike was awesome and patient - it took 4 different trips for us to figure out what we wanted and what we could afford. We left with a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo tonight, with a monthly payment we could swing, extras, excellent coverage, and a great APR. Would definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Overall, excellent. University Auto personnel were personable and cared whether we were satisfied customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

I was very happy with the customer service and speed at which work was done. Mike was friendly and explained exactly what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

The salesman (Colby) worked with us very well to make this sale happen. I am very pleased with UAC. Would buy another vehicle there! Love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

I've been in to get lights fixed, my oil changed, and to determine why my back windshield wiper won't work. Every time I arrive, employees always greet me immediately. They give me accurate cost estimates and take time to determine the problem (like with my lights) and then they find the best and most cost-effective way to fix the problem. The oil change was quick and they let me know about a few concerns-like a slight oil leak. They offered suggestions regarding fixing the oil leak but were not pushy. Just a great team! And nice waiting room-clean ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

I had by far the best buying experience I've ever had buying a car. Dave was helpful through the whole process. If I ever buy again I will definitely go through Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Mike was very helpful and professional with the whole process! He was patient and answered all questions! I would definitely recommend his services to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

We had a great experience when purchasing our new vehicle! The staff stayed late to accommodate our schedule and made sure that we walked out of the dealership happy. They didn't feel pushy like your typical car salesman and gave us time to discuss what we wanted to do. Overall experience was fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

We gave the sales staff an almost impossible goal for price, year, and mileage. Taylor found us the right truck in 2 days with no pressure. By far the best auto shopping experience we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

By far one of the best dealerships we’ve dealt with. We appreciate University staff. Understanding busy farmers. Big thank you. Erick and Holly. Small town Ellensburg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

My experience at University Auto Center was pleasant the staff was very helpful. I will be coming back for my servicing and parts. Thank you University Auto Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

University Auto and it’s sales team are great to work with. We love how simple our process was and the professionalism and kindness of the team. You all are awesome! Thank you for another great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Mike xxxxx did an excellent job of getting the right truck for my husband. He has been trying to buy a truck for almost a year. We got a good trade in and an excellent price on a low milage vehicle. We needed a larger truck for pulling a travel trailer and this one will do the trick! Thank you Mike. Mike has a good personality and listens to his client. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Needed a new car after having so many problems with the other one. I told Taylor what I wanted in a new car, ane he listened. Taylor was polite, honest, and had a decent knowledge about the questions I had. He seemed very committed to finding me the car that I wanted. My eyes were set on the Avenger they had, and after a brief key mishap that Johnny helped us out with, I was sold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

My experience at Univeristy Auto was absolutely amazing! It was my first time buying a car and I was so nervous. Erick made the entire process so easy and helped me in every way he could. Holly was equally amazing and made my first time buying very stress free. All in all it was an amazing experience and I will definitely be buying from them again in the future. Without the two of them I would have gone crazy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from UAC, and second time in 3-years we have worked with Andy (first time was at different dealer), when buying a truck. Andy is open, honest, and works hard to get the details right. I appreciate Andy’s follow through and that he takes the time to learn about the vehicles he is selling. Additionally, greatful for his knowledge and ability to make this purchase happen, especially given the unique circumstances in dealing with a vehicle of this age. As long as Andy is selling vehicles, I will continue to buy from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I honestly would say that this is by far the best dealership in ellensburg, and most professional. They are completely commited to making sure you are well taken care of, not just to get you out the door, but for the long term, Mike was very helpful and honest couldn't recommend going elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

This was a big deal for me, a huge step, and investment for me. I felt so comfortable, and comfortable in doing business with Ken and Holly. I didn't feel pressured or rushed to make any decisions. I'm so happy with the outcome. I love my car and I love university auto!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Andrew made this car purchase experience a breeze. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and overall just wonderful to work with. I am very happy with my experience at UAC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

The staff at UAC is AMAZING!!! I'm happy to have made my first brand new car purchase with my good friend Ken Stewart!! He and Holly Hankins made this process easy and fun!!! I loved working with them both and will refer them to everyone!! Thankyou for making my car purchase a positive experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Great overall experience! They honored the price I was told over the phone. There was no bs with Erick, not the usually car salesman. No long spiel about the vehicle, just a hand shake and a new truck. I would recommend UAC and especially Erick if you dread talking to a car salesman. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I highly recommend this establishment! I worked with Erick Atkins and Holly Hankins Stewart. Erick was great! He was personable, reasonable and kind. Holly was also very personable, so very helpful, and professional! They made it possible to get my dream car, that I had wanted for years! They worked with me really well on trading in my prior vehicle. I felt really good and confident after working with dealership! Also very pleased to be able to have my car serviced locally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

David was so easy to talk to about our needs. He was funny and we really enjoyed our car buying experience. He was direct and honest. We appreciated his help. Holly for financials was fantastic as well. She answered all of our questions and more. We are so grateful to them both. They helped us get our needs met without question. Superb customer service. I walked away with a vehicle I loved and not stressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

I could not have asked for a better experience for my husband and I to buy our first new car! Colby was awesome! He really listened and answered all of our questions and was very patient with the silly ones I had! He checked in with us after we had met him the first time but never made us feel pressured. He knew we were looking at all our options and respected that! We are so happy with our new car and our whole experience with University Auto! We will definitely be returning customers! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

The folks at UAC were a friendly knowledgeable staff that made the experience of buying a vehicle easy and comfortable. I would definitely buy a vehicle from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

I was in need of a car pretty bad and my boss told me to see Andy. Andy helped me get my first car and was very patient. He worked around my schedule and he even drove to Kent for some signature he needed. Overall I got a great deal and didn't have a headache after. Thank again for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

From the time I stepped in the door to the time I left with my new truck I felt like I was there top priority, although they are juggling multiple customers at once. My salesman Dave was nothing but down to earth, helpful and respectful. As a young man looking to purchase something of considerable value I did not expect to be treated like a loyal, returning customer but I was. I recommend this dealership over any other dealership in ellensburg. I also had the pleasure of working with Andy and DJ who reflected the same professional service I received ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Ken was patient and honest with me. Holly was friendly and helpful. I love my new car and will definitely make any future car purchases here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

They worked hard to get us approved for a loan on a vehicle we wanted. The detailing of the vehicle is a little disappointing as some areas were not properly checked or detailed. Some items from the car were missing such as a manual and cupholder inserts... But it is a used car. Overall the people Were pretty great to work with and they definitely had their work cut out in our case.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Thank you to University Auto, Mike, Andy and Holly for making my car purchase experience stress free and easy. Everyone answered my questions and carefully explained the car’s many features. I would recommend UAC to those in the market to purchase a car, truck or SUV. 5 Star treatment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Ordered a new Dodge PU from Colby at University Auto. He sold us our Jeep Summit 2 years ago and made the experience so enjoyable and stress free. Everyone at University was so nice and knowledgeable. We won't deal with anyone else! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Another great buying experience from the team at University Auto Center. We have bought many vehicles from them over the years. Thank you everyone for everything you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

It was a great experience working with Johnny! The whole process was very smooth and professional. I would recommend UAC to anyone who is shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Wasn't really looking to purchase a brand new vehicle bur worked with Dale and came away with ny beautiful 2017 GMC Acadia. Thanks Dale and UAC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I was treated with amazing from the moment I walked threw the door, I was reassured the whole time and we found a amazing car that I love. I was kept company the whole time, Dave made this purchase so easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Any and all information I needed was provided, everyone was extremely nice and helpful. For being a first time buyer, it couldn’t have gone better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Very great, good business. Had no problems at all. Can't wait to get the car and drive home with it. Great car dealer. M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Great dealership had a wonderful experience and am very satisfied with my experience and took great care of me and had Colby show me how to use all of the new options in my new GMC Acadia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I enjoyed my experience very much. Johnny is personable and easy to talk with. He was willing to work with us to meet our budget and even let us take the car to lunch before purchasing. My only complaint is that the taxes and fees bumped the cost a little higher than the Out the Door price we were quoted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review